August 2021 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for August will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday August 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM.

September 2021 Monthly Net

The BBRC Monthly Net for September will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday September 8, 2021 at 7:30 PM.

October 2021 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for October will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday October 13, 2021 at 7:30 PM.

November 2021 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for November will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM.

December 2021 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for December will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday December 8, 2021 at 7:30 PM.

May 2022 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for May will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM.

June 2022 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for June will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM.

July 2022 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for July will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday July 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM.

August 2022 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for August will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM.

September 2022 Monthly Net

Clay VHF Repeater 146.640- MHz 131.8 PL, Clay, NY

The BBRC Monthly Net for September will be on the Clay VHF repeater Wednesday September 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM.